silikondx.blogg.se

Blue acorn ppp contact number
Blue acorn ppp contact number









blue acorn ppp contact number
  1. #Blue acorn ppp contact number driver
  2. #Blue acorn ppp contact number plus

Legal Fight Emerges Between Consensys Former.

blue acorn ppp contact number

Blue Acorns phone number is 888 687-2037.

#Blue acorn ppp contact number plus

The only thing about headquarters addresses and phone numbers is that youll possibly.ĬAPITAL PLUS FINANCIAL PPP LENDER LENDISTRY REVIEWPORTAL Funding STATUS BLUE ACORN CASH APP dave bankChime bank PPP LOAN FORGIVENESS CHIME BANKBLUE ACO. Find the Blue Acorn companys finance teamdepartment contact details such as business emails phone numbers web address and other details. The financial institute Capital Plus Financial who originated my loan will not return calls. Language switcher 817 656-5153 Language switcher. Blue Acorn contacted me countless times to apply for a 100 Forgivable Loan opportunity. Thank you for your patience and know service to you remains our number one priority. Capital Plus Financial issued a statement in response to ABC15s questions. Gateway Investor Relations Matt Glover and Tom Colton email protected 949 574-3860. Blueacorns phone number is 888 687-2037.Ĭapital Plus Financial and Blue Acorn aligned on the mission to serve the underserved. Blue acorn helps self-employed and 1099s qualify for a Forgivable PPP loan from the SBA. 2022 Blueacorn PPP LLC a Arizona LLC FinCap Inc an Wyoming Corporation. If you applied for PPP loan with Blue Acorn and your lender is Capital Plus Financial and you tired of waiting for funds hitting your bank account then watc.ĭigital Strategy Springerlink BlueAcornCapital Plus If you signed between 0411-0419 and have not been funded call 81 Capital Plus call center they will submit a escalated ticket to hopefully speed up. I'm appreciative, and I just want to say thank you for it.7014 E Camelback Rd Ste 1452 Scottsdale Arizona 85251. Uh, I'm glad that you guys are doing this for the 1099 contractors such as myself, because it's hard to navigate with big businesses getting these loans and the smaller ones who need it, we can't get it. So I want to say thank you to Blueacorn your whole support team. I'm telling you, it's the best decision you could ever make. It's not gonna be a computer generated email, Give them a chance. If you have anything, any questions, send them an email, you know, on the spot where they have that you can send them, you know, contact, they will contact you back. So I would say, Go ahead - use Blueacorn It'll be the best thing you've ever done. And, you know, they don't want to be inundated with calls and they have that way that puts them behind and getting the process done, You know, for everything else. Uh, there wasn't a phone number because it's a you know, a smaller company. And like I said, they email you all the time. I cannot say how happy I am to say that I went ahead and gave Blueacorn a chance and went through their process. About a week and a half later, I woke up on a Saturday morning and the funds were in the account. Like I said, 5-7 minutes, I uploaded a few things and I was done, After that it was just a matter of waiting to find out, you know? And they send you emails daily, and they let you know the whole process on what's going on. So it's not like you've got to guess to try to figure out "Oh, am I doing this right?" "Am I doing that wrong?" But it was just a seamless process. You know, they walk you through the whole thing. Um, but it was so easy in less than, you know, 5 to 7 minutes, the whole process was done, and I was just like, man, there's no way that it can't be real. I decided I said, Well, maybe, maybe not. So when I saw that, you know, it was on their ad through Facebook. I applied for the PPP loan through Blueacorn, and it was by far the easiest thing and the best decision I ever made.

#Blue acorn ppp contact number driver

I'm an owner / operator, truck driver for those who don't know what it is.











Blue acorn ppp contact number